Jarem is a perfect example of how the Gospel of Jesus Christ can bring us peace and perspective even when life deals us a terrible hand of cards. There is nothing that we can’t get through in this life with His help. When we realize that this life is time for us to learn how to deal with the trials of life by relying on the Lord and we will be eternally rewarded in the next life the challenges and frustrations we all face are put into perspective and focus and we can overcome anything.

I am so grateful for my faith in Jesus Christ and his mercy that he gives to me when I try my best. I can’t imagine life without Him in the picture. I would be a very miserable person with a bleak outlook on life.

Men are that they might have joy.

I leave this with you in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

