Today Elder Stainback and I had the wonderful privilege of being guest teachers for the Relief Society of the Ukiah 2nd Ward. We were asked to talk about missionary work with the sisters and we had a wonderful discussion. We focused on the “what” and “worries” of missionary work as sisters in Zion. The sisters had marvelous questions and I pray that we were able to lift and encourage them with answers that will help them to be bold with those in whom are around them by sharing their testimonies.

I saw this video the other day and it was really moving. I have felt the Spirit much as I reflected on how blessed I am to share this message to the world using the power of the Internet and the beautiful people of northern California. I am so blessed and I hope that you will be able to feel the spirit as you watch this video. I know that this is the Lord’s work and we all have our part in it. These things I leave in the name of Jesus Christ, amen.

