“Trust is to human relationships what faith is to gospel living. It is the beginning place, the foundation upon which more can be built. Where trust is, love can flourish.” -Barbara Smith

Trust is such a big part of life.

Think of the people you trust in your own life. What would you do without them? I am grateful for all my friends and family who I can trust and count on for helping me through life. I am grateful for a wonderful companion, Elder Hubbard, to serve with side by side. But most importantly I am thankful for Jesus Christ. I can trust in His strength for everything.

My world could be taken away but my faith and trust in him would sustain me through. When a person learns to trust Christ, the perfect love of Christ can flourish in your life. Trust in him, trust in his promises, and keep his commandments. I know you can find security and love through our Lord and Savior, in the name of Jesus Christ, amen.

